Executive_Office_en

Our team

The success of the "Routes of the Olive Tree" is largely due to the dedication, knowledge and expertise of the persons who work for them.
Our team is made up of people who are creative, passionate, determined and focused on our goals.


Executive Director: Yiorgos Karabatos
Administrative responsible of the Foundation / OTRoutes Network
Mail: karabatos@olivetreeroute.gr

Executive Management Assistant: Ioulia Rammou
Mail: rammou@olivetreeroute.gr

  • Responsible: Marinella Katsilieri
  • Mail: katsilieri@olivetreeroute.gr

  • Executive Assistant: Margault Couaillac
  • Mail: projects@olivetreeroute.gr

  • Coordinator: Manuelle P. Vignes
  • Management & animation of the communication activities
    Mail: paprocki@olivetreeroute.gr

  • Special Advisor International Relations - OTRoutes Network: Olga Mezeridou
  • Mail: mezeridou@olivetreeroute.gr

  • Executive Assistant: Theodora Kolokotroni
  • Mail: kolokotroni@olivetreeroute.gr

  • Responsible: Yiorgos Tsiris
  • Mail: tsiris@olivetreeroute.gr

  • Administrative & technical support: Maria-Enejda Dalipaj
  • Mail: info@olivetreeroute.gr

Comments are closed.