The Organisation’s Management bodies are the General Assembly of Members, the 11-member Board of Directors and the Εxecutive Office.

The Executive Office is composed by the Executive Director and five expert collaborators with the following duties: International Relations, Members Network Management, European & National Programmes, Planning and implementation of actions, ICT & Multimedia, Communication, Secretariat, Financial & Administrative Support.

organization-02  organization-04

The Scientific Committee

The International Scientific Committee is composed of scientists and experts in different fields: history of civilisations, international relations, archaeology, museology, ethnology, finance, agriculture, tourism, environment etc. Their mission within the “Routes of the Olive Tree” network is to contribute, with their knowledge and experience, to the implementation of its annual activities and the achievement of its targets.


Comments are closed.