Executive_Office_en-2

Our team

The success of the "Routes of the Olive Tree" is largely due to the dedication, knowledge and expertise of the persons who work for them. Our team is made up of people who are creative, passionate, determined and focused on our goals.
George Karabatos
George Karabatos

Executive Director

karabatos@olivetreeroute.gr

Marinella Katsilieri
Marinella Katsilieri

Cultural Manager
OTRoutes Network Development Managing Director

katsilieri@olivetreeroute.gr

Manuelle P. Vignes
Manuelle P. Vignes

International Relations
OTRoutes Network Coordinator

paprocki@olivetreeroute.gr

Olga Mezeridou
Olga Mezeridou

International Relations
OTRoutes Network Advisor

mezeridou@olivetreeroute.gr

Yiorgos Tsiris
Yiorgos Tsiris

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

tsiris@olivetreeroute.gr

Dimitris Fragkoulis
Dimitris Fragkoulis

Digital Marketing & Business Development Manager

dfragkoulis@gmail.com

Gianna Balafouti
Gianna Balafouti

Gastronomy expert & certified trainer
Educational program advisor

Ioulia Rammou
Ioulia Rammou

Executive Management Assistant,
EU Projects Implementation

rammou@olivetreeroute.gr

Comments are closed.